Bikes & e-bikes

Explore our region on 2 wheels...

Bikes & e-bikes

Explore the Grindelwald mountains by bike or electric bike! There is no way to do it without sweating, but otherwise we could stay at home…

  • E-Bike rental Fully incl. helmet
    E-bike with full suspension: The enduring all-rounder climbs efficiently uphill and comfortably masters every descent. With the extremely powerful Bosch drive, you can tackle long, steep climbs with a smile thanks to perfectly dosed support! Starting from CHF 84 per person / day
  • E-Bike rental Hardtail incl. helmet
    The e-bike hardtail is the perfect companion for e-mountain bike beginners who are looking for extended riding pleasure in moderate terrain. Starting from CHF 68 per person / day
  • Mountainbike Fully rental incl. helmet
    Full suspension mountain bikes give you control and comfort in rough terrain. Full suspension MTBs have both front and rear suspension. The result: more traction for a better riding experience in challenging terrain. Starting from CHF 68 per person / day
  • Mountainbike Hardtail rental incl. helmet
    The hardtail mountain bike is a versatile and off-road bike that has no rear shock and is equipped with either a rigid fork or front suspension. A hardtail is usually lighter than a full-suspension bike and is suitable for both beginners and experienced riders. Starting from CHF 50 per person/day
All bikes are organised through our professional partner Intersport Rent-Network and can be reserved directly on the online booking system or via our reception desk (+41 33 854 38 38 / info@eiger-grindelwald.ch).
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Bikes & E-Bikes

Erkunde unsere Region auf 2 Rädern...

Bikes & E-Bikes

Erkunde die Grindelwalder Berge mit dem Bike oder Elektrobike! Ganz ohne Schwitzen geht es nicht, aber sonst könnten wir ja auch zu Hause bleiben…

  • E-Bike Miete Fully inkl. Helm
    E-Bike mit Vollfederung: Der ausdauernde Alleskönner klettert effizient bergauf und meistert komfortabel jede Abfahrt. Mit dem äusserst kraftvollen Bosch Antrieb nimmst du lange, steile Anstiege dank perfekt dosierter Unterstützung mit einem Lächeln in Angriff! Ab CHF 84 pro Person / Tag
  • E-Bike Miete Hardtail inkl. Helm
    Das E-Bike Hardtail ist der perfekte Begleiter für E-Mountainbike Einsteiger, die ausgedehnten Fahrgenuss in gemässigtem Gelände suchen. Ab CHF 68 pro Person / Tag
  • Mountainbike Fully Miete inkl. Helm
    Mit vollgefederten Mountainbikes hast du die Kontrolle und den Komfort in rauem Terrain. Vollgefederte MTBs haben sowohl eine Vorder- als auch eine Hinterradfederung. Das Ergebnis: mehr Traktion für ein besseres Fahrgefühl in anspruchsvollem Gelände. Ab CHF 68 pro Person / Tag
  • Mountainbike Hardtail Miete inkl. Helm
    Das Hardtail Mountainbike ist ein vielseitiges und geländegängiges Fahrrad, das keinen Hinterraddämpfer hat und entweder mit einer Starrgabel oder einer Vorderradfederung ausgestattet ist. Ein Hardtail ist in der Regel leichter als ein vollgefedertes Rad und eignet sich sowohl für Einsteiger als auch für erfahrene Fahrer. Ab CHF 50 pro Person
Alle Bikes werden über unseren professionellen Partner Intersport Rent-Network organisiert und sind direkt bei der Buchung als Zusatz oder über unsere Réception reservierbar (+41 33 854 38 38 / info@eiger-grindelwald.ch).
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden